Anställda

Managing Director
Jörgen Lund
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 54
Mobil: +46 70 600 90 93
Email: jorgen.lund@gesab.net
Production Manager
Björn Sandholm
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 55
Mobile: +46 706 00 95 39
Email: bjorn.sandholm@gesab.net

Sales Manager
Fredrik Lewerth
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 16 46
Mobile: +46 765 51 98 70
Email: fredrik.lewerth@gesab.net

Technical Manager
Ralf Bokesjö
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 16 49
Mobile: +46 (0)706 092449
Email: ralf.bokesjo@gesab.net
Area Sales Manager
Project Engineer

Mats Fridell
Phone: +46 31 744 19 57
Mobile: +46 707 835093
Email: mats.fridell@gesab.net

Senior Project Manager
Patrik Nilsson
Telefon/Phone: +46 (0)31 744 16 47
Mobile phone: +46 765 519 832
E-mail: patrik.nilsson@gesab.net

Design Engineer
Mikael Åkerberg
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 52
Mobile: +46 707 830779
Email:​​​​​​​mikael.akerberg@gesab.net 

Accounting
Mia Johansson
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 59
Email: mia.johansson@gesab.net
Administration
Birgitta Hidman
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 50
Email: birgitta.hidman@gesab.net
Senior Technical Advisor
Christer André
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 51
Mobile: +46 761 456070
Email: christer.andre@gesab.net
Spare Parts Manager
Harry Helin
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 56
Mobile: +46 703 00 90 95
Email: hh@gesab.net
Project Engineer 
​Spare Parts & Service

Bendt Hansen
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 58
Mobile: +46 707 60 07 34
Email: bendt.hansen@gesab.net
Commissioning Engineer
Björn Enquist
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 16 45
Mobile:+46 706 81 47 02
Email: bjorn.enquist@gesab.net
Commissioning Engineer
Martin Hertel
Phone: +46 31 744 19 57
Mobil: +46 706 00 90 39
Email: martin.hertel@gesab.net
Business Unit Manager
SCR Systems

Johan Svenberg
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 53
Mobile: +46 769 46 46 16
Email: johan.svenberg@gesab.net
Technical Manager
SCR Systems

Adrian Waser
Phone: +41 44 559 46 70
Mobile: + 41 765 67 97 74
Email: adrian.waser@gesab.net

Production Engineer
SCR Systems

Robin Widhede
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 16 48
Mobile: +46 707 82 96 67
E-Mail: robin.widhede@gesab.net